December 10, 2019

Kish NSLS chapter inducts newest members

The Kishwaukee College chapter of the National Society of Leadership and Success (NSLS) held an induction ceremony December 5 on campus. NSLS is the largest leadership honor society in the nation and aims to help people discover and achieve their goals.

The following 32 students were inducted this fall:

Cortland: Raina Sands
DeKalb: Asia Brown, Margaret Gannon, Alan Getty, Caitlyn Nelson, Edith Reynolds, Samantha Rivera, Cameron Smith and Hannah Sutter
Genoa: Jeanette Brann, Dina Fowler and Anna Hansen
Kingston: John Haberstich
Kirkland: Crystal Gonzalez and Kaelee Spear
Rochelle: Katelyn Ackland, Michael Castellanos, Brandi Ferrari, Allison Hidalgo, Hannah Lager, Mandi Lamb, Senice Mack and Ryan Mickey
Lindenwood: Carly McMurray
Shabbona: Kimberly Rotella
Sycamore: Alyssa Bigelow, Leticia Cardenas, Kelsy Daluga, Graham Flieder, Hannah Kurowski, Robert “Cole” Nelson and Aubrey Villarreal

Pictured: (L to R) Samantha Rivera, DeKalb, NSLS inductee and chapter officer, student president; Carly McMurray, Lindenwood, NSLS inductee; and Edith Reynolds, DeKalb, NSLS inductee and chapter officer, student fundraising chair.