Contact us

Contact Us

To contact a specific Kishwaukee College Staff member, please use the Staff Directory.

Staff Directory

Campus Open Building Hours*

August 17-December 11

7:30 am to 10 pm, Monday - Thursday
The College campus is closed to the public on Friday with services offered remotely.

Entry to facilities can be made through the following doors:
Student Center-door 6, 7:30 am to 5 pm
A1400 Wing-door 23, 4 pm to 7 pm
B1200 Wing-door 56, Thursday, 4 pm to 7 pm
Caukin Building-7:30 am to 6:30 pm

special hours of operation

November 25: Campus closes at 5 pm for Thanksgiving
November 26-28: Thanksgiving Break, no classes, offices and campus closed.

December 12-January 17

8 am to 4 pm, Monday – Thursday
The College campus is closed to the public on Friday with services offered remotely.
Entry to the building can be made through the Student Center, door 6.

Special Hours of Operation

December 21: 8 am to 5 pm
December 24-January 3: Campus closed for Winter Break

*Open building hours are the hours the campus is open to the public. Please note, while the campus is open, services may be provided remotely. Please view specific contact information below. Hours are subject to change without notice.

View Academic Calendar

Office Hours and Services by Department

DEPARTMENT CONTACT PHONE EMAIL ON-CAMPUS SERVICES REMOTE/ONLINE

Academic Advising/Counseling

  815-825-9375
TTY815-825-2457
advising@kish.edu By appointment only. Schedule a virtual appointment at
www.kish.edu/advising
Adult Education & Transition Services Mari Vesey 815-825-9420 mvesey@kish.edu Appointment Only Find Out More
Athletics Scott Kawall 815-825-9837 skawall@kish.edu By appointment only. Schedule appointments at skawall@kish.edu
Bookstore Tara Richardson 815-825-9445 trichardson2@kish.edu

Monday - Thursday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

https://bookstore.kish.edu/
Business Office   815-825-9400 busserv@kish.edu By appointment only. Email.
Career Services LaCretia Konan 815-825-9791 lkonan1@kish.edu By appointment only. Email.
Disability Services Kristin Taylor 815-825-2931
TTY 815-825-9106
ds@kish.edu By appointment only. Email.
Early Learning Center Maria Lombardo 815-825-9880 mlombardo@kish.edu Open with limited enrollment. www.kish.edu/elc
Financial Aid Greg Putra 815-825-9375 finaid@kish.edu Monday-Thursday
9 am to 4 pm
Remote services and appointments available.
Schedule appointments via email at finaid@kish.edu.
Human Resources Lindsay Drew 815-825-9456 ldrew@kish.edu By appointment only. Schedule appointments via email at kishhr@kish.edu
Illinois WorkNet Center   815-901-0177 x240 nspeizio-depaz@kish.edu   By appointment only. Email or call to schedule.
IT Help Desk & Media Services   815-825-9888 helpdesk@kish.edu

8 am to 4 pm

http://helpdesk.kish.edu/

or email helpdesk@kish.edu

Kishwaukee College Foundation

Sara Hall 815-825-9803 shall@kish.edu By appointment only. Email.
Library Services Frances Whaley 815-825-9330 library@kish.edu

Curbside pickup and student IDs by appointment only during these hours:

Tuesday
11:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Email or chat at Ask Kish Library

Library Services Distant Support

Marketing & Public Relations Sara Hall 815-825-9803 shall@kish.edu By appointment only. Email.
Office of Instruction Judson Curry 815-825-9532 officeofinstruction@kish.edu

By appointment only.

Email.
Printing/Mail Services Connie Kessen 815-825-9306 copyjobs@kish.edu Monday-Thursday
11:00 am to 2:00 pm for bin pick up.
Drop Box available outside back area of bookstore or by flag pole outside door 6.
Email.
Short-Term Training & Community Education Melissa Gallagher 815-825-9466 ce@kish.edu By appointment only. Email
Student Esthetics & Massage Clinic Leslie Ciaccio 815-825-9363 lciaccio@kish.edu Monday - Thursday
7:30 am to 3:30 pm
By appointment only.
Email.
Student Involvement Krystal Gundy 815-825-9527 kgundy@kish.edu By appointment only. Email.
Student Services Tina Swiger 815-825-9375 onestop@kish.edu 9 am to 4 pm
Remote services and appointments available.
Email.
Testing Services Caprice Butts 815-825-9279/
815-825-9841
cbutts@kish.edu or testingservices@kish.edu

By appointment only.

Email.
Tutoring Services Ann Mueller 815-825-9377 tutoringservices@kish.edu  

KC Tutors available by appointment
Monday-Thursday  9am -4pm using
Schedule an Appointment

Tutor.com Tutors available 24/7

 

Contact Us

Kishwaukee College21193 Malta RoadMalta, IL 60150P815-825-2086

News & Events