Contact us

Contact Us

To contact a specific Kishwaukee College Staff member, please use the Staff Directory.

Staff Directory

For assistance with our automated telephone system directory, please refer to our telephone menu navigation page.

Telephone Menu Navigation

CAMPUS OPEN BUILDING HOURS*

January 18-May 22

7:30 am to 10 pm, Monday – Thursday
The College campus is closed to the public on Friday with services offered remotely.
Entry to the building can be made through the following doors:

  • Student Center, door 6, 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
  • B-Wing, door 58, 7:30 am to 7:00 pm
  • Caukin Building,  door 4, 7:30 am to 6:30 pm
Special Hours of Operation
DATE DESCRIPTION
Monday, January 18 College Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day
March 22-25  Spring Break, 8:00 am to 4 pm
Thursday, April 1 Campus Closed for Staff Professional Development Day, no classes or remote services available
Friday, April 2 College Closed for Spring Friday

*Open Building Hours are the hours the campus is open to the public. Please note, while the campus is open, services may be provided remotely. Please view specific contact information below. Hours are subject to change without notice.

View Academic Calendar

Office Hours and Services by Department

DEPARTMENT CONTACT PHONE EMAIL ON-CAMPUS SERVICES REMOTE/ONLINE

Academic Advising/Counseling

  815-825-9375
TTY 815-825-2457
advising@kish.edu By virtual appointment only. Schedule a virtual appointment at
www.kish.edu/advising
Adult Education & Transition Services Mari Vesey 815-825-9420 mvesey@kish.edu Appointment Only Find Out More
Athletics Scott Kawall 815-825-9837 skawall@kish.edu By appointment only. Schedule appointments at skawall@kish.edu
Bookstore Tara Richardson 815-825-9445 trichardson2@kish.edu

Monday - Thursday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

https://bookstore.kish.edu/
Business Office   815-825-9400 busserv@kish.edu

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Email.
Career Services LaCretia Konan 815-825-9791 lkonan1@kish.edu By virtual appointment only. Email.
Disability Services Kristin Taylor 815-825-2931 TTY: Dial 7-1-1 ds@kish.edu By virtual appointment only. Email.
Early Learning Center Maria Lombardo 815-825-9880 mlombardo@kish.edu Open with limited enrollment. www.kish.edu/elc
Financial Aid Greg Putra 815-825-9375 finaid@kish.edu Remote services and virtual appointments available. Schedule appointments via email at finaid@kish.edu.
Human Resources Lindsay Drew 815-825-9456 ldrew@kish.edu By appointment only. Schedule appointments via email at kishhr@kish.edu
DeKalb Workforce Development Office 650 N. Peace Rd, Suite B, DeKalb, IL 60115 Nicole Speizio-De Paz 815-901-0177 x240 nspeizio-depaz@kish.edu On-line or over the phone. Starting 2/1/21, the public computers will be open by appointment only, M-TH 9am-4pm with limited capacity and social distancing protocol and masks are to be worn at all times. By appointment only. Email or call to schedule.
IT Help Desk & Media Services   815-825-9888 helpdesk@kish.edu

8:00 am to 7:00 pm

http://helpdesk.kish.edu/

or email helpdesk@kish.edu

Kishwaukee College Foundation

Sara Hall 815-825-9803 shall@kish.edu By appointment only. Email.
Library Services Frances Whaley 815-825-9330 library@kish.edu

All services are online,  email, phone or zoom meeting. Curbside pickup and student IDs by appointment only.

Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday  8:30 am - 3:30 pm, 
Tuesday 11:30 am - 6:30 pm

Email or chat at Ask Kish Library

Library Services Distant Support

Marketing & Public Relations Sara Hall 815-825-9803 shall@kish.edu By appointment only. Email.
Office of Instruction Judson Curry 815-825-9532 officeofinstruction@kish.edu

Monday-Thursday: 8:00am - 4:00pm, On Campus, Friday 8:00am-4:00pm Remote.

Email.

Printing/Mail Services Connie Kessen 815-825-9306 copyjobs@kish.edu Monday-Thursday 8-5pm, Fridays 8-4pm
11:00 am to 2:00 pm for bin pick up.
Drop Box available outside back area of bookstore or by flag pole outside door 6.
Email.
Short-Term Training & Community Education Melissa Gallagher 815-825-9466 ce@kish.edu By appointment only. Email ce@kish.edu or mgallagher1@kish.edu
Student Esthetics & Massage Clinic Leslie Ciaccio 815-825-9363 lciaccio@kish.edu The clinic is closed to the public until futher notice.  Allied/Complementary Health office hours are online M-F from 7:30am-3:30pm. Email.
Student Involvement Krystal Gundy 815-825-9527 kgundy@kish.edu By appointment only. Email.
Student Services Tina Swiger 815-825-9375 onestop@kish.edu Monday-Thursday 8-5pm . Email.
Testing Services Caprice Butts 815-825-9379/
815-825-9841
cbutts@kish.edu or testingservices@kish.edu

By appointment only. C1203

Email.
Tutoring Services Ann Mueller 815-825-9377 tutoringservices@kish.edu  

KC Tutors available by appointment
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday  9am -4pm, Wednesday 9am-7pm using
Schedule an Appointment

Tutor.com Tutors available 24/7

 

Contact Us

Kishwaukee College21193 Malta RoadMalta, IL 60150P815-825-2086

News & Events