Meet our Board

The Kishwaukee College Foundation Board is tasked with establishing policy and steering the direction of the Foundation.

Meet our Board

Board of directors

Nicole Williams Nicole Williams
Heartland Bank and Trust
Ted Rosenow Ted Rosenow
Crum-Halsted Agency
Vice President
Suzanne Juday Suzanne Juday
Geri-Dee Hayden Geri-Dee Hayden
First National Bank
Kristina Garcia Kristina Garcia
Cherry Creek Mortgage Company
TJ Irving TJ Irving
Irving Construction
Dr. Norm Jenkins, Sr. Dr. Norm Jenkins, Sr.
Kishwaukee College
Cole Johnson Cole Johnson
Johnson-Pate Pork, Inc.
Dr. Bill Nicklas Dr. Bill Nicklas
City of DeKalb
Brent O’Daniell Brent O’Daniell
Genoa-Kingston School District
 Jackee Ohlinger Jackee Ohlinger
Flagg Rochelle Community Park District
 Bruce Seldal Bruce Seldal
Central Bank
 Rose Treml Rose Treml
Sycamore Chamber of Commerce
 Dave VanBuren

Dave VanBuren
First Midwest Bank

Ex-officio Members

Ex-Officio members hold leadership positions at the College.

Laurie Borowicz Laurie Borowicz
President, Kishwaukee College
Ken Doubler Ken Doubler
KC Board of Trustees
Linda Mason Linda Mason
KC Board of Trustees

Honorary Member

Emeritus status is granted to former Directors for distinguished service.

Bob Wildenradt Bob Wildenradt
Director Emeritus

News & Events