Contact Us

Contact Us & Campus Hours

Campus address

21193 Malta Road
Malta, IL 60150
815-825-2086

Campus MapsStaff Directory • Get Started at Kish

Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Open Building Hours

TEMPORARY CLOSED (DURING COVID-19 PANDEMIC)
COVID-19 UPDATES

Campus is closed on the following dates:

July 2
September 7
October 9
November 26-28
December 24-31
January 1

Open Building Hours are the hours the campus is open to the public. Hours for specific College services are listed below:
Hours are subject to change without notice.

Adult Education and Transition Services

Tricia Hernandez
thernandez@kish.edu
815-825-9441

Mari Vesey
mvesey@kish.edu
815-825-9420

Athletics

Scott Kawall
skawall@kish.edu

Bookstore

trichardson2@kish.edu
815-825-9445
bookstore.kish.edu

Business Office

815-825-9400
busserv@kish.edu

Career Center

Amanda Kost
815-825-9472
aohare@kish.edu

LaCretia Konan   
815-825-9791
lkonan1@kish.edu

Disability Services

Direct: 815-825-2931
TTY: 815-825-9106
Room: C1200
ds@kish.edu

Early Childhood Center

Maria Lombardo
815-825-9880
mlombardo@kish.edu

Student Esthetics and Therapeutic Massage Clinic

Leslie Ciaccio
Office: B1241 
815-825-9363
lciaccio@kish.edu

Financial Aid

815-825-9328
finaid@kish.edu

Human Resources

815-825-9370
kishhr@kish.edu

IT Help Desk & Media Services

IT Helpdesk
815-825-9888
helpdesk@kish.edu
helpdesk.kish.edu

Media Services
815-825-9870

Library

815-825-9330
Library@kish.edu
https://libguides.kish.edu/distance

Marketing & Public Relations

Kayte Hamel
Executive Director, College Relations
815-825-9447
khamel@kish.edu

Jessica Anderson
815-825-9786
janderson8@kish.edu

Office of Instruction

Joanne Kantner, Ed.D.
Vice President of Instruction
815-825-9450
mkantner@kish.edu

Printing/Mail Services

Connie Kessen  
815-825-9306
ckessen@kish.edu

Short Term Training & Community Education

ce@kish.edu

Student Services

Phone 815-825-9375
TTY 815-825-9106
Fax 815-825-2306
onestop@kish.edu

Testing Services

815-825-9841
testingservices@kish.edu

Tutoring Services

https://kish.accudemia.net