Annual Sponsors

Annual Sponsors

The Annual Sponsorships provide a comprehensive opportunity for businesses and individuals to support the Foundation through a one-time donation.

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic causing changes to the Foundation's scheduled events, annual sponsorship opportunities were not available during 2020-2021. Please check back for future opportunities. 

2019/2020 Annual Sponsors:

Northwestern Medicine


Demonica Kemper Architects


  • Banner Up Signs
  • The Borowicz Family
  • Crum-Halsted Agency
  • First Midwest Bank
  • First National Bank
  • First State Bank
  • The Hamel Family
  • Heartland Bank
  • Dr. Diane McNeilly & Dr. Norm Jenkins
  • Suzanne & David Juday
  • Dr. Joanne Kantner
  • Ms. Linda Mason
  • Dr. Bill Nicklas
  • OC Creative
  • Quest Food Management
  • Michelle & Gary Rothmeyer
  • Robbins Schwartz
  • Ken & Kathy Spears
For more information, contact: 

Dr. Kayte Hamel
Executive Director, Kishwaukee College Foundation
Direct: 815-825-9447

Contact Us

21193 Malta Road MaltaIL 60150 P815-825-2086

News & Events