

Human Resources

Santina Swiger
Executive Director of Human Resources

Direct: 815-825-9732 • sswiger@kish.edu

To: Campus Community

From: Santina Swiger, Executive Director of Human Resources

Tricia Myers, Director of Organizational Development

Date: February 13, 2025

Re: 2025 Board of Trustees Awards of Excellence

We are pleased to announce the nomination of the following individuals for the 2025 Board of Trustees Award of Excellence. Congratulations to each nominee! This is a testament to your dedication to Kishwaukee College and it is an honor to recognize each of you.

Full-Time Faculty	Adjunct Faculty	Stagov Aldon	Professional Staff	<u>Part-Time Staff</u> Lori Damask
Janet Gallagher	Robert Davis	Stacey Alden	Alea Akers	
Miles Halpern	Jeremy Foy	Tobie Anders	Emily Bowne	Debbie Karavites-Uhl
Elena Lineberry	Anna Harvey	Edwin Camargo	Sophie Cormier	
Tania Nezrick	Kimberly Morgan	Luke Challand	Lauren Duval	
Cindy Prendergast		Janine Elliott	Adam Gisseler	
Kyra Rider		Robert Hunyard	Abigail Gould	
Kathy Schnier		Jonathan King	Laura Gregory	
Kelly Soost		Rhonda Oberhelman	Patrick Heisner	
Sean Walters		Kimberly Rotella	Delaney Hood	
Todd West		Heather Tesreau	Madison Kawall	
Gynelle Wig			Justin Kees	
			Sean Kesselring	
			Tricia Myers	
			Colby Newquist	
			Amanda Ortiz	
			Gregory Perrin	
			Gregory Putra	
			Andrew Schrock	
			Mary Smith	
			Courtney Walz	

For each award category, a committee is formed to review the nominations and recommend a recipient to the President who then finalizes a recommendation to the Board of Trustees for approval at their March meeting.

Again, congratulations to each of our nominees and we extend our appreciation to those who submitted a nomination.