



То:	Campus Community		
From:	Dr. Kayte Hamel, Vice President of College Relations		
	Tricia Myers, Director of Organizational Development		
Date:	February 20, 2024		
Re:	2024 Board of Trustees Awards of Excellence		
	February 20, 2024		

We are pleased to announce the nomination of the following individuals for the 2024 Board of Trustees Award of Excellence. Congratulations to each nominee! This is a testament to your dedication to Kishwaukee College and it is truly an honor to recognize each of you.

Full-Time Faculty	Adjunct Faculty	Support Staff	Professional Staff	Part-Time Staff
Kimberly Ahlert	Anna Harvey	Edwin Camargo	Kristin Fink	Kristine Adzovic
Cheryl Angel	Angela Hawkins	Lauren Duval	Adam Gisseler	Emery Dhanens
Megan Kasigyi	Walter Howard	Blanca Flores	Abigail Gould	Delaney Hood
Bonnie Miller-O'Dell	Ashton King	Dan Fritsch	Laura Gregory	Rhonda Oberhelman
Nicole Potts	Doreen O'Leary-Nakaerts	Wendy Goff	Sara Hall	Heather Tesreau
Michele Roberts		Margaret Gormley	Phylicia Hampton	
Kelly Soost		Jonathan King	Brett Herrmann	
Todd West		Brad Male	Julie Lieving	
Carol Wubbena		Brook Miller	Maria Lombardo	
		Kimberly Rotella	Brian Magnuson	
		Linda Smith	Edgar Nunez	
		Philip Wilson	Colleen Tumminaro	

For each award category, a committee is formed to review the nominations and recommend a recipient to the President who then finalizes a recommendation to the Board of Trustees for approval at their March meeting.

Again, congratulations to each of our nominees and we extend our appreciation to those individuals who took the time to submit a nomination.