

College Relations

Dr. Kayte Hamel, Vice PresidentDirect: 815-825-9447 • khamel@kish.edu

To: Dr. Laurie Borowicz, President

From: Dr. Kayte Hamel, Vice President of College Relations

Tricia Myers, Director of Organizational Development

Date: March 4, 2024

Re: 2024 Board of Trustees Awards of Excellence Recommendation

We are pleased to announce that the following individuals have been nominated for the 2024 Board of Trustees Award of Excellence.

For each award category, a committee is formed to review the nomination materials. These committees then propose a recipient to the President, who subsequently submits a recommendation to the Board of Trustees for approval during their March meeting.

Recommended recipients have been identified in bold with an underline and asterisks in each category. We kindly request that the Board of Trustees approve these individuals for award.

Full-Time Faculty	Adjunct Faculty	Support Staff	Professional Staff	Part-Time Staff
Kimberly Ahlert	Anna Harvey	Edwin Camargo	Kristin Fink	Kristine Adzovic
Cheryl Angel	Angela Hawkins	Lauren Duval	Adam Gisseler	Emery Dhanens*
Megan Kasigyi*	Walter Howard	Blanca Flores	Abigail Gould	Delaney Hood
Bonnie Miller-O'Dell	Ashton King	Dan Fritsch	Laura Gregory	Rhonda Oberhelman
Nicole Potts	Doreen O'Leary-	Wendy Goff	Sara Hall	Heather Tesreau
Michele Roberts	Nakaerts*	Margaret Gormley*	Phylicia Hampton*	
Kelly Soost		Jonathan King	Brett Herrmann	
Todd West		Brad Male	Julie Lieving	
Carol Wubbena		Brook Miller	Maria Lombardo	
		Kimberly Rotella	Brian Magnuson	
		Linda Smith	Edgar Nunez	
		Philip Wilson	Colleen Tumminaro	